Skip to content

Oversharing

2014-12-17T20:16:35+00:00

I have a nice relationship with a relative, two variant revisions sideways and three clone batches newer than me. We have the same skewed sense of humor, although it suffers from moods that my line doesn’t have. Nevertheless, we get along well.

It brought up World War 1 because it had seen a British commercial set in the Great War, and it knows I study this planet’s history. We had a long discussion about it. Perhaps I was tired, but I made the mistake of talking about a past life experience in that time period. The response was noncommittal, and the conversation turned elsewhere, but I fear it thinks I’m crazy.

I shouldn’t have mentioned it at all, I know. That’s what I get for oversharing.

One Comment
  1. 2014-12-21T12:44:02+00:00 12:44

    I have several memories that didn’t happen in this lifetime. People keep insisting they must be dreams I had when I was a child. But I don’t think so.

    Like

Comments are closed.