Skip to content

The future is now

2014-08-04T15:39:05+00:00

One of the drawbacks of being an alien is being able to see the “future” more clearly than most. Part of it is physiology, and part of is is merely being accustomed to thinking in ways that most people don’t. Think of the character of Griffin in “Men In Black 3.” Like that, only not nearly as accurate or adroit. And without the tuke hat.

So, without being overly specific, events are now occurring which I saw coming several years ago. I even offered some of the participants in these events different ways out, because I could see what would happen. None of the participants accepted their alternatives, mostly because they could not see what I could see, and I was unable to explain the coming consequences convincingly enough.

And so here we are. Events are unfolding as I knew they would, and all I can do is nod sadly and make comforting noises at the events’ participants.

And really, everything is happening the way it is because it needs to happen that way. The participants must suffer in order to learn. I’m not sure what it is that they’re supposed to learn, but it will become apparent to each participant, in time, and in the end, it really matters only to them, not to me.

That pretty much sums up everyone’s experience on this planet. You come here to suffer, and to learn. And unfortunately, I have to watch.

At least, when you’re finished learning, you can leave.

6 Comments
  1. Sweety Pie permalink
    2014-08-13T13:11:22+00:00 13:11

    She is an 82 year old hypnotist – who claims she has spoken to aliens. She has many Youtube videos if you are curious. She also has a few books.

    Like

    • 2014-08-14T13:53:32+00:00 13:53

      Oh right, I’ve seen her. Past life regression hypnotherapist. Most of them are quacks, I think. Humans are built NOT to remember their past lives, because the memories would interfere with their learning during this life. Similar to the brain’s suppression of dream memories when it wakes, so that it doesn’t get confused between dream and “reality.” But Cannon seems very articulate and matter-of-fact in her presentations. I think it’s interesting that there is very little online information about her that isn’t promoted or influenced by her.

      Like

      • Sweet Pie permalink
        2014-08-14T21:23:39+00:00 21:23

        Agreed. I like her grand – ma feel. Stumbled on to her stuff while searching for NDE scientific data for my last school assignment.

        Like

      • 2014-08-15T12:21:41+00:00 12:21

        Find a co-worker you don’t like, and use them as a subject for a NDE. Interview them afterward (using a Ouija board if necessary) and ask them what they thought of it. Not that you really care. ;-)

        Like

  2. Sweety Pie permalink
    2014-08-08T07:49:58+00:00 07:49

    Hey Marvin, is Dolores Cannon one of yours?

    Like

Comments are closed.