Skip to content

A busy week

2013-11-20T22:42:43+00:00

It’s been a busy week of nothing really. I am tasked to weed through thousands of pieces of data and organize them into a reference. It’s slow going. But I enjoy this sort of work. It’s detail-oriented, and I like details.

A fellow agent asked me my opinion about leaving the agency. We discussed his situation at length. In the end, there’s no reason to leave unless something better announces itself. Which for him, it has not. So I think he will stay. That is good, because if he leaves, I will inherit his work, and I will have to clone myself again, and that’s time-consuming.

In other news, another upcoming vacation has been postponed because we simply didn’t have time to do it, nor could we synchronize it properly with family. Perhaps next year.

Comments are closed.