Skip to content

Four hours I didn’t waste to begin with

2013-02-25T22:16:12+00:00

Apparently a few people today are desperately wishing for the 4 hours back that they wasted watching the Oscars last night.

Me, I read the Cliff’s Notes here.

The only way I will watch the Oscars is if terrorists burst in and kill everyone there. Or if an asteroid obliterates Los Angeles during the awards ceremony. That would be something to see, and I would gladly watch the video on Youtube over and over again, should either of those happy events ever occur.

Until that day, I won’t watch the Oscars. It’s a complete waste of airtime, and of my time. Nope. Not going to do it. Not while there’s a sock drawer that desperately needs rearranging.

One Comment
  1. 2013-03-08T20:22:53+00:00 20:22

    I get my news on dlisted. The only thing I watch now is Downton Abbey.

    Like

Comments are closed.