Skip to content

Clusterf*ck in progress

2012-09-12T21:06:51+00:00

This is one of those weeks. Today was the first day of work. The client did not have the right tool installed. They tried to install another version of it, while I stretched out the demonstration and talked about concepts. After they finished installing the second version, I tried it.

It was an even older version, the wrong version. Again.

I downloaded the right version for them and told them to try that. We’ll see if they can get it right tomorrow. Meanwhile I will have them work with the older, wronger tool. It still works, just not as well.

Clusterf*ck in progress. I’m done in two days. Maybe I will go whale-watching tomorrow night.

One Comment
  1. 2012-09-17T21:14:03+00:00 21:14

    Was Oprah in town?

    Like

Comments are closed.